Some Art by Francoise Nielly

Hey all, been a while since my last post. Been busy with work and preparations for my first child due later this year. Given the very very very very pitiful state of Australian politics at the moment I am rather despondent with all that business so have instead turned my beady eyes towards more visually fulfilling delights, Art. I stumbled upon this french artist Francoise Nielly and loved the vibrant, bold and urban nature their work. Hope you enjoy it too.

Leave a Reply

